Greg Woods

Vice President, U.S. Sales

Alfred Ogden, M.D.

Director of Minimally Invasive Spine Surgery, The Valley Hospital Chief Medical Officer, Neurosurgeons of New Jersey

Gregory M. Mundis Jr., M.D.

Pediatric and Adult Spinal Deformity Surgery Co-Director San Diego Spine Fellowship Scripps Clinic Division of Orthopedic Surgery

Rajiv Sethi, MD

Chair of the Neuroscience Institute, Director of Complex Spine Surgery, Virginia Mason Medical Center Clinical Associate Professor, University of Washington

Sheeraz Qureshi, MD, MBA

Associate Attending Orthopedic Surgeon, Hospital for Special Surgery Associate Professor of Orthopedic Surgery, Weill Cornell Medical College Patty and Jay Baker Chair in Minimally Invasive Spine Surgery

Pedro Berjano, MD, PhD

Head of Division Co-Chair, GSpine Spine Surgery Division Istituto Ortopedico Galeazzi Research Hospital

Pete Davis

Chief Operating Officer

Jeffrey Valko

President and Chief Executive Officer


Senior Dr. at Apicona